top of page

The FFAC 2021 Play-ins Will Kick Off on 20 November

Over the past two weeks, the Free Fire Asia Championship (FFAC) 2021 has seen intense battles in respective local leagues and 7 local teams have made it through to qualify for the Grand Finals. With 5 slots left, the runners-up will compete in a knockout tournament to fill the final 5 slots.

The FFAC 2021 Play-ins will feature 24 teams divided into 2 groups: Group A and Group B, of which the matches will be held on 20 and 21 November respectively. Each group will play a total of 6 matches and the top two teams from each group will advance to the Grand Finals on 28 November. Meanwhile, the fifth slot will be given to the next team with the highest number of points accumulated during the Play-ins.

The complete list of participating teams is as follows:

  1. Group A - SES Alfaink - HQ Esports - Desi Gamers - DG Esports - Supreme Assault Forces - No Chance ES - EPIC - SYZYGY - God of Wolf - King of Gamers Club - Five Mutants - No.1 King-

  2. Group B - EVOS PHOENIX FORCE - Siren GPX - The Pillars Gladius - BOX Gaming - Do Easy - House of Blood - PVS Gaming - Total Gaming eSports - 4X MEN XPERT - CGGG - Heavy - Original Player

  3. Direct Invites to the Grand Finals - Vietnam: Burst The Sky - Indonesia: EVOS Divine - Thailand: eArena - Taiwan: LGDS - MCP: Blacklist International - India: Team Elite - Pakistan: Hotshot Esports

The FFAC 2021 Play-ins and Grand Finals will broadcast live on Free Fire's official YouTube channels.


Banner VBS16 EVO_728x90.jpg
bottom of page