top of page

The League Stage of Free Fire MCP Majors Will Kick Off Tomorrow

Today, Garena has announced the Top 12 teams from the Qualifier Finals of the Free Fire MCP Major Season 2. These 12 teams will be joining the other 6 teams across the MCP (Malaysia, Cambodia, and the Philippines) region in the upcoming League Stage from 28 August to 3 October, fighting for a US$50,000 (~RM209,500) prize pool.

The League Stage will take place on 12 match-days, spanning across 6 weeks, where the 18 teams will be divided into 3 groups. Besides the top 12 teams from the Qualifier Finals, the other 6 competing teams consist of Almighty, WEWS, Supreme Assault Forces, FastKill.My, Blacklist International, and Freedom Rumble - the top 6 teams of MCP Majors Season 1.

The final top 12 teams from the League Stage will proceed to the Grand Finals on 16 October to compete for the grand prize.

The League Stage will be streamed live on Free Fire's Facebook page and Youtube channel starting from 28 August at 1pm Malaysian Time.


bottom of page