top of page

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix for Switch Announces 10 New Songs and All New Mix Mode

Weebs and rhythm game lovers, rejoice! Sega has just dropped the new Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Megamix trailer for the Nintendo Switch.

In addition to fan favourites from the past 10 years, this version comes with 10 new songs for a total of 101 playable tracks:

  • “Catch the Wave” by kz (livetune)

  • “Alien Alien” by Nayutan Seijin

  • "39 Music!” by Mikito-P

  • “Dreamin’ Chuchu” by emon (Tes.)

  • “Hibana” by DECO*27

  • “Ohedo Julia-Night” by Mitchie M

  • “Teo” by Omori and Sakurai

  • “Jitter Bug” by Nanashi Hachiya

  • “Jigsaw Puzzle” by Mafumafu

  • “Roki” by Mikito-P

The classic Arcade Mode features the usual gameplay seen in other Project Diva titles, while the Mix Mode is an all-new mode designed around the joy-cons' motion control capabilities.

Other features include curating your own playlist and endless character customisability with over 300 outfits and custom t-shirt designs at your disposal.

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Megamix for Switch drops in Japan on February 13th 2020 and later in 2020 for other regions, so hold tight - unless y'all hardcore fans already have an existing Japanese Nintendo account.


bottom of page