top of page

EACC Autumn 2021 to Kick Start on 10 September

Electronic Arts has announced the upcoming schedule and new logo for the EA Sports FIFA Online 4 tournament, EACC Autumn 2021, which will take place from 10 -19 September.

The EACC Autumn 2021 will see players competing in a hybrid tournament environment either at home or at a centralised venue, for safety purposes. Thailand's FaZe Clan won the championship title during the EACC Summer 2021 against China's Manchester City Esports Team. The new EACC Autumn 2021 logo will feature new colours to mark the new season while retaining its shape and design.

The tournament will see 12 participating teams with 3 representatives each from South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, and China. The teams will be competing for a prize pool of US$100,000 (~RM415,350), with the grand prize worth US$35,000 (~RM145,372).

Participating teams will be assigned to a randomised group and draw order to determine their position in the snake-draft, with a total of 12 rounds on the draft day on 10 September.

During the group stage, the 12 teams will be split into 4 groups of 3 teams, with a maximum of 1 representative from each country for each group. The top 2 teams from each group will proceed to the knockout stage. The group stage will take place from 13 - 15 September.

The knockout stages will feature a double-elimination bracket with the first stage starting with the top seed from each group going against a runner-up from another group in Best-of-3 (BO3) matches on 16 and 17 September. The semi-finals and final will be held on 19 September and will feature the Best-of-5 (BO5) matches.

The full schedule is as follows:

The EACC Autumn 2021 will be streamed on the following channels:



Thailand: YouTube and Facebook

Vietnam: YouTube and Facebook

#ea #fifaonline4 #eaccautumn2021

bottom of page